Of Sons and Fathers


5-movement work for trombone and piano with audio samples before each movement. Duration: app. 15:30

SKU: osf Category:


Five movement work for trombone and piano.
Duration: app. 15:30

This piece was completed in Nov. 2019. You are ordering a PDF files (your email address is the password) and zip file with the five audio samples.

Free sample pages


  1. Play Time
  2. Nap Time
  3. Rage Time
  4. Before His Time
  5. Story Time

The pdf file is password-protected. Your email address is the password.

Here’s a complete live performance from Oct, 2022.